Locations

Miami (Headquarters)

Address: 13775 SW 145 CT

Miami, FL 33186

Phone: +1 (305) 232-2621

info@eymaq.com

Peru

Address: Av. La Mar No 638, Of 501.

Miraflores, Lima Peru

Phone: +51-01-640-9811

info@eymaq.com

Request A Quote

""
1
Name
Phone
Company
Country
Comments
0 /
Previous
Next

Commercial Team

Claudia Londoño

President

claudia@eymaq.com

PH: +1 (305) 907-3262

Daniel Rodriguez

Sales Manager

drodriguez@eymaq.com

PH: +1 (305) 907-3274

Renata Ferreira

Purchasing Manager

rferreira@eymaq.com

PH: +1 (305) 907-7467

Roberto Villasmil

Admin & IT Manager

rvillasmil@eymaq.com

PH: +1 (305) 907-3264

Adriana Ossa

Bus. Dev. Manager

aossa@eymaq.com

PH: +1 (305) 907-3270

Julio Ramos

Material Handling Specialist (Peru)

jramos@eymaq.com

PH: +51 (972) 930-020

Sandra Rojas

Mining Manager (Colombia)

srojas@eymaq.com

PH: +57 (311)408-7282

Join Us